Как Consulting24 помогает предпринимателям открывать бизнес в Эстонии

Estonia company setup, Crypto license Estonia, Grow crypto business in Estonia, Register company in Estonia, Crypto exchange license in Estonia, Estonia company formation, Bitcoin regulations in Estonia, Cryptocurrency Companies, crypto business estonia, start a crypto company in Estonia, start a blockchain company in Estonia, cryptocurrency consultants, cryptocurrency consultants in Estonia, crypto exchange license estonia,  estonia cryptocurrency license, crypto business, crypto licenses
Estonia company setup, Crypto license Estonia, Grow crypto business in Estonia, Register company in Estonia, Crypto exchange license in Estonia, Estonia company formation, Bitcoin regulations in Estonia, Cryptocurrency Companies, crypto business estonia, start a crypto company in Estonia, start a blockchain company in Estonia, cryptocurrency consultants, cryptocurrency consultants in Estonia, crypto exchange license estonia,  estonia cryptocurrency license, crypto business, crypto licenses

Популярные успешные стартапы, открывшие бизнес в Эстонии, включают Transferwise, Skype и Pipedrive. Европейская страна с населением всего 1,3 миллиона человек стала местом для предпринимателей в области Интернета и блокчейна. Большинство интернет-предпринимателей, например, застряли в бизнесе, ограниченном сложной бюрократией. Одним из таких случаев является случай Игнасио, который переехал в Эстонию, чтобы начать бизнес в сфере цифровых кочевников в качестве разработчика-фрилансера.

Игнасио чувствовал налоговую среду своей родной страны - Испания эксплуатировала; даже после того, как он проработал55–60 часов в неделю и зарабатывал много денег, его зарплата была бы урезана только испанскими налоговыми законами. Игнасио переместил свой бизнес цифровых кочевников в Эстонию и теперь является одним из тысяч историй успеха интернет-предпринимателей, которые уже переехали и открыли свой бизнес в стране.

Что отличает Эстонию, так это ее электронное резидентство, которое позволяет любому начать и финансировать свой бизнес независимо от страны. Электронное резидентство позволяет успешным кандидатам получить доступ к передовой цифровой инфраструктуре страны и наравне с гражданами Эстонии в области создания бизнеса. Хотя подавляющее большинство этих стартапов являются фрилансерами, цифровыми кочевниками, подрядчиками и индивидуальными предпринимателями, дюжина стартапов размером с Skype.

Начать

Создание компании в Эстонии проще по сравнению с другими процедурами создания бизнеса в популярных странах, таких как Швейцария и Мальта. Низкие административные расходы, простое налогообложение и доступный рынок для компаний, уже созданных в стране; сделать его привлекательным для предпринимателей, которые хотят управлять своим бизнесом из любой точки мира.


Для открытия бизнеса в Эстонии необходимо получить необходимое лицензирование. Весь процесс прост, и первый шаг - зарегистрироваться в электронном резидентстве. Эта программа электронного резидентства позволяет отдельным лицам открывать бизнес удаленно и управлять им полностью в электронном или онлайн-режиме, включая банковские операции.


Программы электронного резидента Эстонии выдают успешным заявителям идентификационную карту с цифровым чипом. Этот чип позволяет им безопасно идентифицировать себя с администрацией страны, подписывать электронные документы и создавать доступные и управляемые предприятия со своего персонального компьютера.

Шаги для открытия бизнеса в Эстонии

Взаимодействие с другими людьми

1. Получите электронное резидентство

После подачи заявки на электронное резидентство онлайн следующий шаг - забрать в ближайшем посольстве Эстонии. В рамках программы также организовано несколько специальных пунктов приема карты, где можно было забрать карту. При получении карты e-Residency Card сотрудники посольства запросят отпечатки пальцев. Программа стоит мизерную единовременную плату в размере 100 евро. Мы считаем, что это отличное соотношение цены и качества, учитывая, что частное лицо или бизнес получат доступ к самой продвинутой цифровой экосистеме в мире.


Обратите внимание, что электронное резидентство распространяется на всех в мире и известно своими 99%
Скорость принятия. Тем не менее, человек не должен иметь судимости и должен быть старше 18 лет.


Изначально электронное резидентство было для друзей страны лишь способом продемонстрировать свою поддержку Эстонии. Однако подавляющее большинство соискателей в настоящее время составляют предприниматели, которые хотят открыть свой бизнес.

Взаимодействие с другими людьми

Чтобы узнать больше о биткойнах, проверьте Buy Bitcoin , What is Bitcoin or What is Crypto .

Начать
Estonia company setup, Crypto license Estonia, Grow crypto business in Estonia, Register company in Estonia, Crypto exchange license in Estonia, Estonia company formation, Bitcoin regulations in Estonia, Cryptocurrency Companies, crypto business estonia, start a crypto company in Estonia, start a blockchain company in Estonia, cryptocurrency consultants, cryptocurrency consultants in Estonia, crypto exchange license estonia,  estonia cryptocurrency license, crypto business, crypto licenses
Estonia company setup, Crypto license Estonia, Grow crypto business in Estonia, Register company in Estonia, Crypto exchange license in Estonia, Estonia company formation, Bitcoin regulations in Estonia, Cryptocurrency Companies, crypto business estonia, start a crypto company in Estonia, start a blockchain company in Estonia, cryptocurrency consultants, cryptocurrency consultants in Estonia, crypto exchange license estonia,  estonia cryptocurrency license, crypto business, crypto licenses

2. Подать заявку на получение адреса в Эстонии

Всем предприятиям требуется официальный адрес или офис. Адрес может быть физическим или виртуальным. Самое приятное в этом то, что вам не нужно садиться в самолет, чтобы зарегистрировать юридический адрес. Вы можете получить юридический адрес удаленно, и это работает даже лучше, когда вашему бизнесу требуется только виртуальный офис для ведения глобального бизнеса.


Consulting24 также позаботится обо всех офисных потребностях, включая открытие офиса на тамильском языке и покупку офисного оборудования. Помимо найма местного директора.


3. Проведите поиск по названию компании

Эквивалент компании с ограниченной ответственностью в Эстонии - Osauhing. В конце названия вашей юридической компании Osauhing сокращается до OU точно так же, как Limited Company сокращается до LTD или LLC. Название эстонской компании должно быть написано латинским алфавитом и не должно содержать специальных символов.

В результате у большинства компаний обычно больше вариантов названия по сравнению с их родной страной. Проведите поиск по названию и дважды проверьте, не используется ли оно в качестве товарного знака для других компаний. Учитывая, что эстонские компании являются компаниями Европейского Союза, необходимо обеспечить уникальность их названия.

Взаимодействие с другими людьми

Это трудная задача, поскольку в Европейском Союзе проживает более 500 миллионов потребителей, огромное количество предпринимателей. Таким образом, вероятность того, что название компании является уникальным, маловероятна.

Оплата уставного капитала

Минимальный размер уставного капитала для открытия бизнеса в Эстонии составляет 2500 евро. В случаях, когда сумма в настоящее время недоступна при регистрации, можно отложить платеж на более поздний срок, если сумма платежа не превышает 25 000 евро. Однако оплата отложенного акционерного капитала должна производиться до выплаты дивидендов. Кроме того, физическое лицо будет нести личную ответственность за свой бизнес в размере еще не оплаченного акционерного капитала.

Estonia company setup, Crypto license Estonia, Grow crypto business in Estonia, Register company in Estonia, Crypto exchange license in Estonia, Estonia company formation, Bitcoin regulations in Estonia, Cryptocurrency Companies, crypto business estonia, start a crypto company in Estonia, start a blockchain company in Estonia, cryptocurrency consultants, cryptocurrency consultants in Estonia, crypto exchange license estonia,  estonia cryptocurrency license, crypto business, crypto licenses

Как Consulting24 помогает предпринимателям открыть бизнес в Эстонии

Consulting24 - самая быстрорастущая консалтинговая фирма Эстонии по объему продаж, открывающая для клиентов криптографические компании. На данный момент компания получила более 300 лицензий на ведение криптобизнеса, и их количество продолжает расти. Consulting24 не только помогает предпринимателям начать свой бизнес, но и создает индивидуальные компании, которые легко доступны для продажи.
В то время как весь процесс регистрации и открытия компании в Эстонии доступен онлайн, Consulting24 позаботится обо всей процедуре регистрации и всех связанных с ней нормативных требованиях. Такие требования соответствия включают открытие банковского счета, наем сотрудника по ПОД и местного директора, открытие офиса и поставку офисного оборудования.

Связаться с нами

Rävala puiestee 19, Таллин 10143, Эстония

Почта: info@consulting24.co

WhatsApp: +372 5815 5779

Взаимодействие с другими людьми

Благодаря! Сообщение отправлено.

How Consulting24 Is Helping Entrepreneurs Set Up Businesses In Estonia

Popular Successful startups that kicked off business in Estonia include Transferwise, Skype, andPipedrive. The European country has a population of only 1.3 million people and has become adestination for internet and blockchain entrepreneurs. Most online entrepreneurs, for instance,have been stuck in businesses limited by complicated bureaucracies. One such case is that ofIgnacio, who relocated to Estonia to start a digital nomad business as a freelance developer.

 

Ignacio felt the tax environment of his home country - Spain was exploitive; even after working55 - 60 hours a week and earning lots of money, his salary would only be slashed by Spain'smassive taxation laws. Ignacio relocated his digital nomad business to Estonia and is nowamong thousands of success stories of internet entrepreneurs that have already relocated andbegun businesses in the nation.

 

What sets Estonia apart is its E-Residency, which allows anyone to start and finance theirbusiness regardless of their country. The e-Residency enables successful applicants to accessthe nation's advanced digital infrastructure and equal rights with Estonian citizens to set upbusinesses. While the vast majority of these startups are freelancers, digital nomads,contractors, and self-employed entrepreneurs, a dozen startups are as big as Skype.

Estonia company setup is simple compared to other business setup procedures in top destinations such as Switzerland and Malta. Low administration costs, simple taxation, and a readily available market from companies already set up in the nation; make it attractive for entrepreneurs that want to administer their business from any location in the world.


Setting up a business in Estonia requires one to obtain the necessary licensing. The entire process is straightforward, and the first step is to sign up for an e-Residency. This e-Residency program allows individuals to open a business remotely and run it entirely electronically or online, including the business's banking operations.


The Estonian e-Resident programs issue successful applicants with an Identification Card containing a digital chip. This chip allows them to identify themselves securely with the country's administration, sign electronic documents, and create accessible and manageable businesses from one's personal computer.

Steps for Setting up a Business in Estonia

1. Obtain the e-Residency
 

After applying for your e-Residency online, the next step is picking up from the nearest Estonia Embassy. The program has also organized several special collection points, where one could pick up the card. While collecting the e-Residency Card, embassy officials will request for one's fingerprints. The program costs a meager EUR 100 one-off fee. We consider this an excellent value for money, given that an individual or business will gain access to the world's most advanced digital ecosystem.


Note the e-Residency applies to anyone in the world and has been known for its 99%
acceptance rate. Nonetheless, an individual should have no criminal records and must be 18 years and above.


Initially, the e-Residency was only a way for the country's friends to show their support for Estonia. However, the vast majority of applicants presently fall into entrepreneurs who want to start their businesses.

To learn more about Bitcoin check Buy BitcoinWhat is Bitcoin or What is Crypto

2. Apply for an Estonian Address
 

All businesses require an official address or office. The address could be physical or virtual. The best part about this is you do not have to board a plane to register for a legal address. You can obtain a legal address remotely, and this even works better when your business only requires a virtual office to run a global business.


Consulting24 also takes care of all office needs, including setting up an office in Tamil and purchasing office equipment. In addition to the recruitment of a local director.


3.Conduct a Company Name Search
 

The equivalent of a limited company in Estonia is Osauhing. At the end of your legal company name, Osauhing abbreviates to OU, in the very way that Limited Company shortens to LTD or LLC. The Estonian Company name must be in the Latin alphabet and most preferably shouldn't have special symbols.

As a result, most businesses usually have more name options compared to their home country.Conduct a name search and double-check whether it's not being used as a trademark for other companies. Considering that Estonian Companies are European Union companies, one has to ensure their name is unique.

It is a hard target since the European Union houses more than 500 million consumers, a massive number of entrepreneurs. Therefore, the chances that a company name is unique are unlikely.

Payment of Share Capital

 

The minimum share capital for setting up a business in Estonia is EUR 2,500. In cases where the amount is presently not available when doing the registration, one can defer the payment to a later date, as long as the payment is less than EUR 25,000. Payment of the deferred share capital should, however, take place before paying any dividends. Furthermore, an individual will be personally liable for their business to the amount of share capital that is yet to be paid.

How Consulting24 is Helping Entrepreneurs Set up Business in Estonia
 

Consulting24 is Estonias's fastest-growing consultancy firm by volume and has been opening crypto companies for clients. So far, the firm has obtained more than 300 licenses for crypto business and is still counting. Apart from helping entrepreneurs start their businesses, Consulting24 creates tailor-made companies that are readily available for sale.
While the entire process for registering and starting a company in Estonia are accessible online, Consulting24 will take care of the whole registration procedure and all associated compliance requirements. Such compliance requirements include opening a bank account, hiring an AML officer and local director, opening an office, and supplying office equipment.

Contact US

Rävala puiestee 19, Tallinn, 10143, Estonia

Email :      info@consulting24.co

WhatsApp :    +372 5815 5779

​© 2018-2020 Consulting24.co is brand of Heaven Invest OÜ I Service provider of trust funds and companies I Operating license nr. FIU000276