Путь к регулированию биткойнов в Эстонии


Регулирование биткойнов было деликатным вопросом во всем мире, потому что децентрализованную криптовалюту трудно регулировать. Некоторые страны подумывают о полном запрете криптовалют, потому что они рассматривают их как угрозу финансовому порядку и средство содействия социальным бедствиям, таким как отмывание денег.

Bitcoin regulations in Estonia, Cryptocurrency Companies, crypto business estonia, start a crypto company in Estonia, start a blockchain company in Estonia, cryptocurrency consultants, cryptocurrency consultants in Estonia, crypto exchange license estonia,  estonia cryptocurrency license, crypto business, crypto licenses

Регулирование биткойнов в Эстонии в последнее время является предметом споров и по уважительным причинам. Эстония - одна из стран, принявших строгие меры для решения проблем отмывания денег. Тем не менее, страна также стремится поддерживать правильный баланс, потому что она признает криптовалюты как будущее цифровых транзакций и как средство для быстрого роста. Страна применила довольно необычный подход к регулированию биткойнов, но сначала нам нужно понять цифровую ситуацию в Эстонии.


Не так давно Эстония была одной из беднейших стран европейского региона. Он стремился воспользоваться преимуществами роста за счет цифрового пространства, и именно поэтому он был среди стран, которые достигли высокого уровня оцифровки в регионе. Следовательно, он также имеет одну из самых быстрорастущих экономик в Европе. Он также присоединился к списку стран, которые определили потенциальные возможности роста с помощью цифровых валют. Вот почему Эстония работает над тем, чтобы стать одной из самых дружелюбных к криптовалюте стран в мире.

Как Эстония обеспечивает соблюдение правил биткойнов?

Биткойн - самая популярная цифровая валюта в Эстонии, а это означает, что она
получил здесь много внимания. Однако регулирование биткойнов немного затруднено, поскольку криптовалюта децентрализована. Однако есть и другие подходы, с помощью которых страны могут обеспечить регулирование. Подход Эстонии предполагает предоставление лицензий криптовалютным компаниям .


Лицензии предоставляют возможность правительству обеспечивать соблюдение строгих правил, которые помогают защитить людей от мошеннических и мошеннических криптоплатформ. Они также позволяют правительству и стране получать прибыль за счет налогов, собираемых с крипто-компаний. Лицензии в основном выдаются криптобиржам и другим типам компаний, которые предоставляют криптоуслуги.


Регулирование гарантирует, что компании ведут себя профессионально и принимают правильные меры для защиты пользователей. Страна также обеспечивает регулирование биткойнов на индивидуальном уровне, хотя и с помощью криптобирж.

Взаимодействие с другими людьми

Чтобы узнать больше о биткойнах, проверьте Buy Bitcoin , What is Bitcoin or What is Crypto .

Bitcoin regulations in Estonia, Cryptocurrency Companies, crypto business estonia, start a crypto company in Estonia, start a blockchain company in Estonia, cryptocurrency consultants, cryptocurrency consultants in Estonia, crypto exchange license estonia,  estonia cryptocurrency license, crypto business, crypto licenses
Bitcoin regulations in Estonia, Cryptocurrency Companies, crypto business estonia, start a crypto company in Estonia, start a blockchain company in Estonia, cryptocurrency consultants, cryptocurrency consultants in Estonia, crypto exchange license estonia,  estonia cryptocurrency license, crypto business, crypto licenses

Борьба с отмыванием денег

В 2017 году правительство Эстонии осознало, что, несмотря на значительные преимущества, которые могут предложить криптовалюты, у них также есть существенные недостатки. Среди них тот факт, что криптовалюты можно легко использовать для отмывания денег. Затем страна начала рассматривать криптовалютные компании как рискованные, поскольку это может привести к отмыванию денег. Это осознание стало основой, на которой страна разработала свои строгие правила, гарантирующие, что криптографические компании также соблюдают нормативные ограничения.

Регулирование биткойнов в Эстонии началось с принятия в 2017 году Закона о борьбе с отмыванием денег и финансированием терроризма (AML / CFT). необходимость контролировать криптовалюту. Закон требует от криптовалютных компаний получить лицензию на обслуживание кошелька виртуальной валюты и лицензию на услугу обмена виртуальной валюты от Управления финансового надзора.


Крипто-компании обязаны ввести в действие правила «Знай своего клиента», а также обеспечить строгую отчетность. Несоблюдение этих требований приведет к отзыву их лицензий. Только за последние три года Эстония выдала лицензии более чем 1400 компаниям в криптопространстве. Это подчеркивает тот факт, что клиенты и компании, ищущие возможности роста на рынке, который охватывает цифровые валюты и цифровые технологии, проявляют большой интерес.

Получить лицензию на криптовалюту в Эстонии непросто

Правительство Эстонии решило принять закон, который будет обеспечивать строгие требования к любой компании, подающей заявку на получение крипто-лицензии в стране. Недавний закон требует, чтобы криптографические компании, подающие заявку на получение лицензии в стране, платили 3300 евро (3715 долларов США). Раньше им приходилось платить всего 300 евро за ту же лицензию. Срок ожидания утверждения лицензии также был увеличен с одного месяца до трех месяцев.


Последнее ужесточение правил использования биткойнов в Эстонии не щадит людей. Хотя по-прежнему нет налогов на прибыль от криптовалюты, любой, кто покупает криптовалюту на сумму более 1000 евро, должен объяснить свою покупку соответствующему органу. Этот шаг направлен на то, чтобы людям было сложнее использовать криптовалютное пространство для отмывания денег. Если вы планируете совершить крупную покупку биткойнов в Эстонии, убедитесь, что вы не будете нарушать вышеупомянутые правила биткойнов и правила криптовалюты в целом.


Повышенная сложность регистрации и лицензирования криптовалютных компаний может быть направлена на оптимизацию отрасли и предотвращение мошенничества. В результате криптографические компании столкнулись с дополнительными трудностями при организации операций в стране. К счастью, есть жизнеспособное решение для любой компании, которая серьезно относится к запуску криптовалютных операций в стране. Consulting24 предоставляет консультационные услуги, которые направлены на то, чтобы помочь криптовалютным компаниям открыть магазин в
Эстония.


Частные лица также могут получить выгоду от Consulting24, если они хотят инвестировать в биткойны и другие криптовалюты. Консультационная служба имеет новую платформу под названием BuyBitcoin24.com, которая направлена на то, чтобы направлять всех, кто стремится получить прибыль на криптовалютном рынке, инвестируя в цифровые валюты.

Bitcoin regulations in Estonia, Cryptocurrency Companies, crypto business estonia, start a crypto company in Estonia, start a blockchain company in Estonia, cryptocurrency consultants, cryptocurrency consultants in Estonia, crypto exchange license estonia,  estonia cryptocurrency license, crypto business, crypto licenses

Ключевые выводы из перехода к регулированию биткойнов в Эстонии

Эстония дала понять, что идет ускоренными темпами цифровизации. Вот почему он воспринял рынок криптовалюты как одну из возможностей, благодаря которой он может стать ведущей страной с точки зрения оцифровки. Следовательно, это привлекательный вопрос для криптографических компаний и частных лиц, планирующих вести бизнес в криптопространстве на законных основаниях.


Однако из-за опасений по поводу мошенничества, а также из-за операций по отмыванию денег, связанных с криптовалютами, Эстония решила использовать строгие правила и требования для компаний, которые хотят безопасно и законно предоставлять свои криптоуслуги в стране. Более строгие требования подходят для клиентов, поскольку они предназначены для облегчения регулирования биткойнов, тем самым способствуя более безопасным инвестиционным возможностям в сфере криптовалюты.

Связаться с нами

Rävala puiestee 19, Таллин 10143, Эстония

Почта: info@consulting24.co

WhatsApp: +372 5815 5779

Взаимодействие с другими людьми

Благодаря! Сообщение отправлено.

The Road To Bitcoin Regulation In Estonia


Bitcoin regulation has been a sensitive subject across the world because it is difficult to regulate a decentralized cryptocurrency. Some countries have contemplated banning cryptocurrencies altogether because they saw them as a threat to financial order and an avenue of facilitating social evils such as money laundering.

Bitcoin regulation in Estonia has lately been a subject of debate and for good reasons. Estonia is one of the countries that have taken strict measures to overcome money laundering problems. However, the country also aims to maintain the right balance because it recognizes cryptocurrencies as the future of digital transactions and as an avenue for rapid growth. The country has taken a rather unusual approach to Bitcoin regulation, but we first need to understand Estonia's digital situation.


Not so long ago, Estonia was one of the impoverished countries in the European region. It sought to take advantage of growth through the digital space, and that is why it among the countries that have achieved a high level of digitization in the region. Consequently, it also has one of the fastest-growing economies in Europe. It also joins the list of countries that have identified the potential growth opportunities through digital currencies. That is why Estonia has worked towards being one of the most crypto-friendly countries in the world.

How Does Estonia Enforce Bitcoin Regulation?

Bitcoin is the most popularly traded digital currency in Estonia, which means that it has
received a lot of attention here. However, Bitcoin regulation is a bit of a stretch because the cryptocurrency is decentralized. However, there are other approaches through which countries can ensure regulation. Estonia’s approach involves providing licenses to cryptocurrency companies.


The licenses provide an avenue through which the government can enforce strict regulations that help protect people from fraudulent and scam crypto platforms. They also allow the government and the country to benefit through revenue collected as tax from crypto companies. The licenses are mainly issued to crypto exchanges and other types of companies that provide crypto services.


The regulation ensures that the companies professionally conduct themselves and put in place the right measures to ensure that users are protected. The country also provides Bitcoin regulation at the individual level, although with the help of crypto exchanges.

To learn more about Bitcoin check Buy BitcoinWhat is Bitcoin or What is Crypto

Combating Money Laundering

Estonia's government realized in 2017 that despite the considerable advantage that cryptocurrencies have to offer, they also have significant downsides. Among them is the fact that cryptocurrencies can easily be used to launder money. The country then started considering crypto companies as risky because it would enable money laundering. This realization was the foundation on which the country developed its strict regulations to ensure that crypto companies also enforced the regulatory restrictions.

Bitcoin regulation in Estonia started with the creation of the Anti Money Laundering and Terrorism Finance Prevention Act (AML/CFT) in 2017. The AML act has been critical in streamlining the operations of crypto companies in the country, thus allowing for proper Bitcoin regulation without having to control the cryptocurrency. The law requires crypto companies to secure a Virtual Currency Wallet Service Licence and Virtual Currency Exchange Service Licence from the Financial Conduct Authority.


The crypto companies are required to put in place Know Your Customer guidelines and also to ensure that they maintain strict reporting. Failure to uphold these requirements will lead to the revocation of their licenses. Estonia has already licensed more than 1,400 companies in the crypto space in the last three years alone. It highlights the fact that there is a lot of interest from customers and companies looking for growth opportunities in a market that embraces digital currencies and digital technologies.

Obtaining A Cryptocurrency License In Estonia Is Not Easy

Estonia's government decided to pass a law that would enforce strict requirements for any company applying for a crypto license in the country. The recent law requires crypto companies applying for a license in the country to pay €3,300 ($3,715). They previously only had to pay€300 for the same license. The duration for waiting for a license approval also got extended from the previous one month to three months.


The latest tightening of Bitcoin regulations in Estonia does not spare individuals. Although there are still no taxes on profits from the crypto, anyone purchasing cryptocurrencies worth more than €1,000 is required to explain their purchase to the relevant authority. This move aims to make it more difficult for people to take advantage of the crypto space to launder money. If you plan to make a huge Bitcoin purchase in Estonia, ensure that you will not be going against the above Bitcoin regulations and cryptocurrency regulations in general.


The increased complexity in the registration and licensing of cryptocurrency companies might be aimed at streamlining the industry and preventing fraud. As a result, crypto companies have found it extra challenging to set up operations in the country. Fortunately, there is a viable solution for any company that is serious about launching crypto operations in the country. Consulting24 provides consultancy services that aim to help crypto businesses to set up shop in
Estonia.


Individuals can also benefit from Consulting24 if they want to invest in Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. The consultancy service has a new platform called BuyBitcoin24.com, which aims to guide anyone aspiring to profit off the crypto market by investing in digital currencies.

Key Takeaways From The Journey To Bitcoin Regulation In Estonia

Estonia has made it clear that it is on a digitization fast-track. It is why it has embraced the cryptocurrency market as one of the avenues through which it can become a leading country in terms of digitization. Consequently, it is an attractive urisdiction for crypto companies and individuals planning to conduct business legally in the crypto space.


However, due to the fraud concerns and also money laundering operations involving cryptocurrencies, Estonia has resolved to use strict guidelines and requirements for companies that want to safely and legitimately provide their crypto services in the country. The more stringent requirements are suitable for clients because they are designed to facilitate Bitcoinregulation, thus fostering safer investment opportunities in the cryptocurrency space.

Contact US

Rävala puiestee 19, Tallinn, 10143, Estonia

Email :      info@consulting24.co

WhatsApp :    +372 5815 5779

​© 2018-2020 Consulting24.co is brand of Heaven Invest OÜ I Service provider of trust funds and companies I Operating license nr. FIU000276